matBURN » Teams » Frontier » 2019-20
2019-20 Frontier Wrestling


2019-2020 Frontier Falcons
2019-2020 Frontier Falcons
Falcon wrestlers celebrate after winning the team title at the Franklinville Invitational. Shared by John Kilcoyne.

Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Frontier
Nickname: Falcons
Colors:
     Royal Blue
     White
Head Coach: John Chowske
 
Album: General

2019-2020 Frontier Falcons
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 04 --- --- vs. Orchard Park [NY] Orchard Park, NY ---
Fri Dec 06 --- --- Sweet Home Invitational Tournament Amherst, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Amherst, NY ---
Thu Dec 12 --- --- vs. Jamestown [NY] Hamburg, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Cheektowaga Warrior Duals Cheektowaga, NY ---
Wed Dec 18 --- --- vs. West Seneca [NY] Hamburg, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- Linda Knuutila Memorial Wrestling Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Grand Island Invitational Dual Meet Tournament Grand Island, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Dual Meet Wrestling Championships Lancaster, NY ---
Wed Jan 08 --- --- vs. Williamsville North [NY] Hamburg, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Franklinville Invitational Tournament Franklinville, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. Clarence [NY] Clarence, NY ---
Fri Jan 17 --- --- ECIC Wrestling Championships Eden, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Eden, NY ---
Wed Jan 22 --- --- vs. Lancaster [NY] Hamburg, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 --- --- vs. Hamburg [NY] Hamburg, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- ECIC JV Wrestling Championships Amherst, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Williamsville, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Girls Wrestling Invitational Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Lockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 29 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Travis Browning --- --- 18
99 Sam Gullo --- --- 1
99 Ryan Lutz --- --- 1
99-106 Tanner Wilson --- --- 10
106-113 Salvatore Affronte --- --- 16
113-120 Angelo Gerace --- --- 2
120-126 Adam Kowalski --- --- 15
120-132 Mitchell Wilson --- --- 12
126 Luke French --- --- 1
126-132 Alex Kowalski --- --- 15
126 Shalif Twizeyimana --- --- 1
132-138 Jacob Petricca --- --- 14
132 Steven Qsuese --- --- 1
138 Amelia Drew --- --- 1
138-145 Evan Kilcoyne --- --- 7
145-152 John Cmok --- --- 13
145 Brandon Fox --- --- 1
152-160 Brandon Heary --- --- 13
160-182 Clayton Drew-Deeds --- --- 4
160-170 Owen Weller --- --- 17
170 Tyler Biel --- --- 1
170 Christina Evans --- --- 2
170-195 Andriy Petrov --- --- 15
170-195 Dylan Wojciechowski --- --- 16
182 Yansdiell Vargas --- --- 1
195-220 Konrad Kryszton --- --- 17
220-285 Nicholas Baco --- --- 8
220-285 Drew Mascio --- --- 8
220-285 Ryan Myers --- --- 3
285 Adam Hodge --- --- 11