matBURN » Teams » Panama » 2012-13
2012-13 Panama Wrestling


Season: 2012-13
Team Name: Panama
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 01 --- --- Maple Grove Invitational Tournament Maple Grove, NY ---
Wed Dec 05 --- --- vs. Frewsburg [NY] Panama, NY ---
Tue Dec 11 --- --- vs. Franklinville [NY] Panama, NY ---
Sat Dec 15 --- --- Falconer Invitational Tournament Falconer, NY ---
Wed Jan 02 --- --- vs. Allegany-Limestone [NY] Panama, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- Ripley Invitational Wrestling Tournament Ripley, NY ---
Fri Jan 11 --- --- Falconer Invitational Tournament Falconer, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Falconer, NY ---
Wed Jan 16 --- --- vs. Cassadaga Valley [NY] Panama, NY ---
Wed Jan 16 --- --- vs. Maple Grove [NY] Panama, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- vs. Portville [NY] Panama, NY ---
Wed Jan 23 --- --- vs. Randolph [NY] Panama, NY ---
Fri Jan 25 --- --- vs. Westfield/Ripley/Chautauqua Lake [NY] Ripley, NY ---
Tue Jan 29 --- --- vs. Salamanca [NY] Panama, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Portville, NY ---
Sun Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Buffalo, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Ron Johnson --- --- 10
113 Jacob Swanson --- --- 10
120 Brian Radka --- --- 10
126 Mark Ecklund --- --- 9
126-132 Ted Rockey --- --- 4
132-138 Zac Freedline --- --- 7
132 Zack Freedline --- --- 1
138 Nick Dimaggio --- --- 1
138 Nick Dimmagio --- --- 1
138-152 Troy Franklin --- --- 10
145-152 Curt Schnars --- --- 5
220-285 Tyce Schneider --- --- 6
285 Robert Burham --- --- 2