matBURN » Teams » Cattaraugus-Little Valley » 2009-10
2009-10 Cattaraugus-Little Valley Wrestling


Season: 2009-10
Team Name: Cattaraugus-Little Valley
Nickname: Big Red
Colors:
     Red
     White
Head Coach: Sam Grey
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 02 --- --- vs. Frewsburg [NY] Frewsburg, NY ---
Sat Dec 05 --- --- Maple Grove Invitational Tournament Maple Grove, NY ---
Wed Dec 16 --- --- vs. Franklinville [NY] Franklinville, NY ---
Fri Dec 18 --- --- Southern Tier Wrestling Officials Association (STWOA) Tournament Jamestown, NY ---
Sat Dec 19 --- --- Jamestown, NY ---
Wed Dec 30 --- --- Pine Valley Invitational Tournament South Dayton, NY ---
Thu Jan 07 --- --- vs. Westfield [NY] Cattaraugus, NY ---
Wed Jan 13 --- --- vs. Cassadaga Valley [NY] Cattaraugus, NY ---
Sat Jan 16 --- --- Franklinville Invitational Tournament Franklinville, NY ---
Wed Jan 20 --- --- vs. Salamanca [NY] Cattaraugus, NY ---
Thu Jan 21 --- --- vs. Maple Grove [NY] Bemus Point, NY ---
Sat Jan 23 --- --- Cattaraugus-Little Valley Invitational Tournament Cattaraugus, NY ---
Fri Jan 29 --- --- Salamanca Invitational Tournament Salamanca, NY ---
Sat Jan 30 --- --- Salamanca, NY ---
Tue Feb 02 --- --- vs. Panama [NY] Panama, NY ---
Fri Feb 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Frewsburg, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 --- --- Frewsburg, NY ---
Fri Feb 12 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Feb 13 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
96 Gabe Gret --- --- 1
96-103 Gabe Grey --- --- 4
103 Grey Gabe --- --- 1
103 Logan Martian --- --- 1
103-112 Logan Martin --- --- 5
112-119 Jeremy Alvarez --- --- 4
112 Jeremy Alverez --- --- 1
119 Jeremy Alvarex --- --- 1
135-140 Matt Booth --- --- 9
140 Josh Juenemann --- --- 1
140-145 Tom Keating --- --- 2
140-145 Jesse Perry --- --- 6
145 Jesse Carrey --- --- 1
145-171 Brandon Gross --- --- 6
145 Josh Junemath --- --- 1
152 Ray Graser --- --- 5
152-160 Raymond Graser --- --- 3
152-171 Tyler Willibey --- --- 3
160 Ray Grazer --- --- 1
160 Tyler Williby --- --- 1
160 Tyler Willobey --- --- 1
160 Tyler Willoughby --- --- 1
215 Christian Card --- --- 3