matBURN » Teams » Marshall (Rochester) » 2006-07
2006-07 Marshall (Rochester) Wrestling


Season: 2006-07
Team Name: Marshall (Rochester)
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 02 --- --- East Invitational Rochester, NY ---
Tue Dec 19 --- --- vs. Lyons [NY] Lyons, NY ---
Tue Dec 19 --- --- vs. Sodus [NY] Sodus, NY ---
Sat Dec 30 --- --- Art "Bear" Connorton Invitational Rochester, NY ---
Thu Jan 04 --- --- vs. East High (Rochester) [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Thu Jan 04 --- --- vs. Penn Yan [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 06 --- --- Steve Garland Memorial Tournament Pavilion, NY ---
Thu Jan 11 --- --- vs. Bishop Kearney [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 20 --- --- Irondequoit Duals Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Rochester City Athletic Conference Wrestling Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Tue Jan 30 --- --- vs. Bishop Kearney [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Spencerport, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Spencerport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
103-112 Louis Scanio --- --- 14
119 Darrell Cooper --- --- 1
119 Uriah Johnson --- --- 2
130 Aamir Muhammad --- --- 1
135 Asher Telfer --- --- 9
140 Antwan Riley --- --- 7
145 Jacob Wilson --- --- 8
152 William Dewolf --- --- 1
160-171 Jon Castrichino --- --- 5
171 Dwayne Porchea --- --- 8
189 Gary Apron --- --- 5
189-215 Antwon Minor --- --- 5
215-275 Comacho Rodriguez --- --- 4