matBURN » Teams » Lake Shore » 2011-12
2011-12 Lake Shore Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Lake Shore
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Nov 30 --- --- vs. Williamsville South [NY] Angola, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Maple Grove Invitational Tournament Maple Grove, NY ---
Wed Dec 07 --- --- vs. Amherst [NY] Amherst, NY ---
Fri Dec 09 --- --- St. Francis Duals Athol Springs, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Athol Springs, NY ---
Fri Dec 16 --- --- Southern Tier Wrestling Officials Association (STWOA) Tournament Jamestown, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Jamestown, NY ---
Wed Dec 21 --- --- vs. Pioneer [NY] Yorkshire, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Sweet Home Invitational Tournament Amherst, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Amherst, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Starpoint [NY] Angola, NY ---
Wed Jan 11 --- --- vs. West Seneca East [NY] West Seneca, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Williamsville North Invitational Tournament Williamsville, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Cheektowaga [NY] Cheektowaga, NY ---
Fri Jan 20 --- --- ECIC Wrestling Championships Clarence, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Clarence, NY ---
Tue Jan 24 --- --- vs. Williamsville East [NY] Angola, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- ECIC JV Wrestling Championships Amherst, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Lockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Lockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Angola, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Lawrence Jenkins --- --- 11
99 Matt Muffoletto --- --- 1
99-106 Matthew Muffoletto --- --- 10
113-126 Antonio Perna --- --- 4
120-126 Freddy Eckles --- --- 10
120 Frederick Eckles --- --- 4
126 Michael Hontz --- --- 2
126 Christopher Szczepaniak --- --- 5
132 John Novak --- --- 13
138-145 John Inglut --- --- 17
138 Andrew Lammerhirt --- --- 1
145-152 Marc Muscarella --- --- 15
145 Brandon Ravel --- --- 10
152 Mark Muscarella --- --- 1
160-170 Joe Catalano --- --- 5
160-182 Joseph Catalano --- --- 12
160-170 Kevin Zybert --- --- 11
170-182 Carl Mascio --- --- 3
182 Matt Valliere --- --- 2
182-195 Matthew Valliere --- --- 5
182-195 Zachary Whitney --- --- 5
195-220 Briar Dils --- --- 9
195-220 Rory Jimerson --- --- 13
195 Rory Jimmerson --- --- 3
220 Briar Dills --- --- 1
220 Bryar Dils --- --- 1
285 Luke Catalano --- --- 15