matBURN » Teams » Clarence » 2019-20
2019-20 Clarence Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Clarence
Nickname: Red Devils
Colors:
     Red
     Black
Head Coach: Jason Chase
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 30 --- --- Attica JV Wrestling Tournament Attica, NY ---
Wed Dec 04 --- --- vs. Jamestown [NY] Jamestown, NY ---
Fri Dec 06 --- --- Tonawanda Team Duals Tonawanda, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Tonawanda, NY ---
Fri Dec 13 --- --- vs. West Seneca [NY] Clarence, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Jon Vesper Memorial Duals Clarence, NY ---
Wed Dec 18 --- --- vs. Williamsville North [NY] Buffalo, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- Linda Knuutila Memorial Wrestling Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Williamsville South JV Tournament Williamsville, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Teike/Bernabi Invitational Wrestling Tournament Spencerport, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Spencerport, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Dual Meet Wrestling Championships Lancaster, NY ---
Wed Jan 08 --- --- vs. Orchard Park [NY] Orchard Park, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Robert Bradshaw Memorial Wrestling Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Robert Bradshaw Memorial Wrestling Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Victor JV Wrestling Tournament Victor, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. Frontier [NY] Clarence, NY ---
Fri Jan 17 --- --- ECIC Wrestling Championships Eden, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Eden, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Niagara Falls JV Tournament Niagara Falls, NY ---
Wed Jan 22 --- --- vs. Hamburg [NY] Clarence, NY ---
Tue Jan 28 --- --- vs. Lancaster [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Fri Jan 31 --- --- vs. Newfane [NY] Clarence, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- ECIC JV Wrestling Championships Amherst, NY ---
Tue Feb 04 --- --- vs. Attica/Batavia [NY] Clarence, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Williamsville, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Lockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 29 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Caleb Dawson --- --- 5
99 A.J. Didas --- --- 12
106-113 Nick Murphy --- --- 4
106 David Van Horn --- --- 11
113 Anthany Dagostino --- --- 1
113 Zach Dicey --- --- 3
113 Ian Howell --- --- 13
120 Anthany D'Agostina --- --- 1
120-126 Brandon Heh --- --- 9
120-126 Jefferson Long --- --- 13
126-132 Ben Feltz --- --- 3
126-132 Andrew Le --- --- 8
126 Peter Panaro --- --- 2
126 Austin Smith --- --- 2
132-138 Jon Palozzi --- --- 17
132-138 Jim Thompson --- --- 3
132 Phoenix Wojton --- --- 1
138 Will Baehre --- --- 1
138-145 Dylan Carns --- --- 11
145-160 Reilly Popa --- --- 3
145-160 Aiden Rabideau --- --- 16
145-160 Jake Slowinski --- --- 14
152-170 Owen Cummins --- --- 5
152-170 Jimmy Dicostanzo --- --- 13
160-182 Jack Feltz --- --- 17
160 Warris Hundel --- --- 1
160 Aaron Murphy --- --- 1
160-195 Aidan Walline --- --- 8
170-195 Juan Santiago --- --- 15
182 Ben Gregor --- --- 2
195-285 Marquis Carns --- --- 16
195-220 Zach Walline --- --- 6
220-285 Alexander Petroci --- --- 5
285 Bobby Lorenz --- --- 5