matBURN » Teams » Schuylerville » 2012-13
2012-13 Schuylerville Wrestling


Certification
Certification
Queensbury, NY

Season: 2012-13
Team Name: Schuylerville
Nickname: Black Horses
Colors:
     Orange
     Black
     White
Athletic Director: Heath Morris
Head Coach: Erik Johanson
Assistant Varsity Coach: Tom Havens
Assistant Coach: Josh Stone
JV Coach: Jake Zakrzewski
Modified Coach: Jake Zakrzewski
Manager: Erin Rafferty
Scorekeeper: Katie Zebrowski
 
Album: Varsity

Certification
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 01 9:00 am AWAY Mohonasen Tournament Rotterdam, NY ---
Thu Dec 06 --- --- vs. Tamarac [NY] Troy, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 8:00 am AWAY Glens Falls Matmania Tournament Glens Falls, NY ---
Fri Dec 14 4:00 pm AWAY
Albany Academy Dual Meet Tournament
--- ---
Sat Dec 15 8:00 am AWAY
Albany Academy Dual Meet Tournament
--- ---
Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm --- vs. Salem [NY] Salem, NY ---
Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm HOME vs. Cambridge [NY] Schuylerville, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 9:00 am AWAY Saratoga Invitational Saratoga Springs, NY ---
Thu Jan 10 6:00 pm AWAY
vs. Hoosick Falls [NY]
--- ---
Tue Jan 15 6:00 pm HOME
vs. Galway [NY]
--- ---
Thu Jan 17 6:00 pm HOME vs. Granville [NY] Schuylerville, NY ---
Fri Jan 18 4:00 pm AWAY
Ichabod Crane Duals
--- ---
Sat Jan 19 8:00 am AWAY
Ichabod Crane Duals
--- ---
Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm HOME
vs. Hadley-Luzerne-Lake George [NY]
--- ---
Thu Jan 24 6:00 pm AWAY
vs. Warrensburg [NY]
--- ---
Sat Jan 26 8:00 am AWAY
Varsity Invitational
--- ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- Coach Ken Baker Classic Cambridge, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 8:00 am AWAY
Section II Class CC Championships
--- ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- Section 2 Division 2 Class 1 Tournament Rotterdam, NY ---
Fri Feb 08 --- ---
NYSPHSAA Section II Championship Wrestling Tournament
--- ---
Sat Feb 09 --- ---
NYSPHSAA Section II Championship Wrestling Tournament
--- ---
Sun Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section II Wrestling Championships Queensbury, NY ---
Sat Feb 16 --- --- Brawl in the Falls Hoosick Falls, NY ---
Fri Feb 22 --- ---
NYSPHSAA State Championship Wrestling Tournament
--- ---
Sat Feb 23 --- ---
NYSPHSAA State Championship Wrestling Tournament
--- ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
--- Tristan Anderson Schuylerville, NY 8th Grade 0
--- Kyle Buckley Schuylerville, NY Freshman 0
--- Thomas Greeno Schuylerville, NY Senior 0
--- Connor Huges Schuylerville, NY Sophomore 0
--- Austin Luna Schuylerville, NY Junior 0
--- Harry Procter Schuylerville, NY Senior 0
--- Connor Watson Schuylerville, NY 8th Grade 0
99 Anthony Cardinuto --- --- 4
106-113 Connor Hughes --- --- 7
120 James Giroux Schuylerville, NY Junior 3
126-138 Jake Anderson Schuylerville, NY Senior 9
138 John Greeno Schuylerville, NY Freshman 2
145 Riley Bryant --- --- 1
145-152 Tyler Green Schuylerville, NY Freshman 5
152-160 Victor Castro Schuylerville, NY Sophomore 3
152 Justin Zakrzewski Schuylerville, NY Freshman 1
160 Tyler Cody Schuylerville, NY Sophomore 1
160 Dave O'Keefe --- --- 1
170 Kyle Buckly --- --- 2
170 Jake Petralia --- --- 1
182 Thomas Greno --- --- 1
182 Jason Zakrzewski Schuylerville, NY Freshman 2
195 Adam Stortz Schuylerville, NY Senior 4
220-285 Harrison Procter --- --- 7
285 Nate Gallagher Schuylerville, NY Freshman 2
285 Jake Swanson Schuylerville, NY Freshman 1