matBURN » Teams » Tamarac » 2010-11
2010-11 Tamarac Wrestling


Season: 2010-11
Team Name: Tamarac
Nickname: Bengals
Colors:
     Red And White
Head Coach: Eric Roadcap
Assistant Varsity Coach: Tom Clemente
Attachments: 2010-11 TAMARAC Wrestling Schedual (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 02 6:00 pm HOME
vs. Cambridge [NY]
--- ---
Thu Dec 09 6:00 pm AWAY
vs. Hoosick Falls [NY]
--- CANCELLD
Fri Dec 10 4:00 pm AWAY
vs. Shaker [NY]
--- ---
Sat Dec 11 9:00 am AWAY
vs. Columbia [NY]
--- ---
Tue Dec 14 5:00 pm HOME
vs. Berne-Knox-Westerlo [NY]
--- ---
Thu Dec 16 6:00 pm HOME
vs. Schuylerville [NY]
--- ---
Fri Dec 17 3:30 pm AWAY
vs. Cohoes [NY]
--- ---
Sat Dec 18 8:45 am AWAY
vs. Shaker [NY]
--- JV-ONLY
Sat Dec 18 9:00 am AWAY
vs. Cohoes [NY]
--- ---
Thu Dec 23 --- AWAY
vs. Hoosick Falls [NY]
--- Time(TBD)
Thu Jan 06 6:00 pm AWAY
vs. Granville [NY]
--- ---
Thu Jan 20 --- --- vs. Granville [NY] Granville, NY ---
Sat Jan 29 --- --- Coach Ken Baker Classic Granville, NY ---
Sat Feb 05 --- --- Section II Class C Wrestling Championships Corinth, NY ---
Fri Feb 11 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section II Championship Wrestling Tournament Glens Falls, NY ---
Sat Feb 12 --- --- Glens Falls, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
--- Bobby Bogan --- Freshman 0
--- Ryan Broadrick --- Junior 0
--- Logan Brunick --- 7th Grade 0
--- Nick Burt Troy, NY Sophomore 0
--- Alex Durso --- Senior 0
--- Preston Gardner --- Junior 0
--- Nate Grab --- Junior 0
--- Joe Hulsebosch --- Junior 0
--- Zach Mason --- Sophomore 0
--- Dan Motzer --- Freshman 0
--- R.J. Rhodes --- Sophomore 0
96 Burt --- --- 3
112 Sean Ryan --- Junior 4
119 Brunick --- --- 1
125 Gardner --- --- 2
130-135 Rhodes --- --- 3
140 Mason --- --- 1
145 Milne --- --- 1
152 Rodda --- --- 1
160 Joe Hasselbash --- --- 4
171 Grab --- --- 1
189 Broderick --- --- 1
215 Jared Vibert --- Junior 2
285 D'Urso --- --- 3