matBURN » Teams » Cambridge » 2011-12
2011-12 Cambridge Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Cambridge
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 08 --- --- vs. Granville [NY] Granville, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Glens Falls Matmania Tournament Glens Falls, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Granville Lions Tournament Granville, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Middlebury Hubie Wagner Invitational Middlebury, VT ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Middlebury, VT ---
Thu Jan 05 --- --- vs. Schuylerville [NY] Cambridge, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- Coach Ken Baker Classic Hoosick Falls, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Section II Class D Wrestling Championships Berne-Knox, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- Section II Wrestling Championships Glens Falls, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Glens Falls, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Andrew Bearor --- --- 1
126-132 Adam Mimms --- --- 4
132-138 James Wilmot --- --- 4
138-145 Eric Telford --- --- 4
145-152 Austin Dean --- --- 6
152-160 Jeremy Hommel --- --- 4
160-170 Chris Couture --- --- 3
220 Nathan Winchester --- --- 4
285 Jeremy Stevens --- --- 8
285 Ryan Wilmot --- --- 2