matBURN » Teams » Canisteo-Greenwood » 2018-19
2018-19 Canisteo-Greenwood Wrestling


Our Hero. Our Champ.
Our Hero. Our Champ.
Canisteo-Greenwood's new wrestling mat honoring fallen NYS Trooper and 2006 NYSPHSAA 189-lb. wrestling champion Nicholas Clark. Photo shared by Steve Harrison.

Season: 2018-19
Team Name: Canisteo-Greenwood
Nickname: Redskins
Colors:
     Red
     White
 
Album: General

Our Hero. Our Champ.
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 01 --- --- Palmyra-Macedon Invitational Tournament Palmyra, NY ---
Tue Dec 04 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Canisteo, NY ---
Thu Dec 06 --- --- vs. Jasper-Troupsburg [NY] Jasper, NY ---
Fri Dec 14 --- --- Campbell-Savona Invitational Tournament Campbell, NY ---
Sat Dec 15 --- --- Campbell, NY ---
Thu Dec 20 --- --- vs. Arkport [NY] Arkport, NY ---
Thu Dec 27 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals Gainesville, NY ---
Fri Dec 28 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Dual Meet Wrestling Championships Palmyra, NY ---
Tue Jan 08 --- --- vs. Addison [NY] Canisteo, NY ---
Thu Jan 10 --- --- vs. Campbell-Savona/Bradford [NY] Canisteo, NY ---
Fri Jan 11 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Corning Duals Corning, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Tue Jan 15 --- --- vs. Bolivar-Richburg [NY] Canisteo, NY ---
Thu Jan 17 --- --- vs. Alfred-Almond [NY] Almond, NY ---
Thu Jan 24 --- --- vs. Avoca [NY] Canisteo, NY ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- NYSPHSAA Dual Meet Wrestling Championships Syracuse, NY ---
Fri Feb 01 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- Warsaw, NY ---
Fri Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 09 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 22 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 23 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-113 Braidon Woodward --- --- 19
99-106 Xavier deJesus-Remchuk --- --- 18
106-120 Luke Kilmer --- --- 18
106-113 Beau Zeh --- --- 7
113-126 Bryson Terwilliger --- --- 16
120 Nolan Gardner --- --- 1
126-132 Bradley Cheek --- --- 20
126 Nolan Gardener --- --- 1
132-145 Dale Houghtaling --- --- 18
132-145 Alex Mason --- --- 16
145-152 Ean Magill --- --- 14
152-160 John Davis --- --- 19
160-170 Jared Davis --- --- 18
160-182 Ryder Slayton --- --- 19
170-182 Jacob Evingham --- --- 7
182-220 Blake Ilges --- --- 19
195-220 Nathan Button --- --- 14
285 Jacob Mullen --- --- 15