matBURN » Teams » Gilead » 2016-17
2016-17 Gilead Wrestling


Season: 2016-17
Team Name: Gilead
Nickname: Warriors
Colors:
     Navy
     Gray
Head Coach: Eric Caudill
Assistant Coach: Jeff Guesno
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Batavia Christmas Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Akron Invitational Tournament Akron, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Akron, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Franklinville Invitational Tournament Franklinville, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Nunda, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Nunda, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Ryan Caudill --- --- 3
99 Silas Guesno --- --- 1