matBURN » Teams » York » 2012-13
2012-13 York Wrestling


Season: 2012-13
Team Name: York
Nickname: Golden Knights
Colors:
     Purple
     Gold
Athletic Director: Ed Orman
Head Coach: Chad Draper
Assistant Coach: David Farrell
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Nov 29 --- --- vs. Dansville [NY] Retsof, NY ---
Wed Dec 05 --- --- vs. Pavilion [NY] Pavilion, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Cheektowaga Warrior Team Tournament Cheektowaga, NY ---
Thu Dec 13 --- --- vs. Warsaw [NY] Retsof, NY ---
Sat Dec 15 --- --- Batavia Christmas Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Tue Dec 18 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Retsof, NY ---
Sat Dec 29 --- --- Irondequoit Invitational Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Thu Jan 03 --- --- vs. Alexander [NY] Retsof, NY ---
Fri Jan 04 --- --- East Rochester Duals East Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- East Rochester, NY ---
Thu Jan 10 --- --- vs. Geneseo [NY] Retsof, NY ---
Fri Jan 11 --- --- Clayton Barnard Memorial Wrestling Tournament Hilton, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Hilton, NY ---
Wed Jan 16 --- --- vs. Keshequa [NY] Nunda, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Warsaw, NY ---
Thu Jan 24 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- LCAA JV Wrestling Championships Perry, NY ---
Fri Feb 01 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Shortsville, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- Shortsville, NY ---
Sat Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sun Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Blane Ratchford --- --- 16
113-120 Justin Mignemi --- --- 13
113 Daylon Swearingen --- --- 5
120-126 Jason Richardson --- --- 8
120 Daylon Swearinger --- --- 2
126-132 Corey Farrell --- --- 18
126 Cory Farrell --- --- 1
132-138 Nick Renner --- --- 3
132-145 Shawn Sanchez --- --- 15
138-145 Derek Draper --- --- 20
145-152 Brandon Easton --- --- 17
152-160 Spencer Craft --- --- 15
160-170 Sean Richardson --- --- 14
170-182 Avery Wall --- --- 7
195 Jordan Harcleroad --- --- 8
220 Kyle Coffey --- --- 12
285 Riley Andrews --- --- 19