matBURN » Teams » Westfield » 2009-10
2009-10 Westfield Wrestling


Season: 2009-10
Team Name: Westfield
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 02 --- --- vs. Cassadaga Valley [NY] Sinclairville, NY ---
Sat Dec 05 --- --- Maple Grove Invitational Tournament Maple Grove, NY ---
Wed Dec 30 --- --- Pine Valley Invitational Tournament South Dayton, NY ---
Thu Jan 07 --- --- vs. Cattaraugus-Little Valley [NY] Cattaraugus, NY ---
Sat Jan 09 --- --- Ripley Invitational Wrestling Tournament Ripley, NY ---
Tue Jan 12 --- --- vs. Randolph [NY] Westfield, NY ---
Wed Jan 13 --- --- vs. Frewsburg [NY] Westfield, NY ---
Fri Jan 15 --- --- Falconer Invitational Tournament Falconer, NY ---
Sat Jan 16 --- --- Falconer, NY ---
Wed Jan 27 --- --- vs. Franklinville [NY] Westfield, NY ---
Wed Jan 27 --- --- vs. Salamanca [NY] Salamanca, NY ---
Fri Jan 29 --- --- Salamanca Invitational Tournament Salamanca, NY ---
Sat Jan 30 --- --- Salamanca, NY ---
Fri Feb 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Class A Championship Wrestling Tournament Frewsburg, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 --- --- Frewsburg, NY ---
Fri Feb 12 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Championship Wrestling Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Feb 13 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
96-103 Nolan Hunt --- --- 6
112 Devin Emerson --- --- 7
119 Drew Cochran --- --- 8
119-125 Andrew Lindstrom --- --- 5
125 Andrew Linstrom --- --- 1
125-130 Cameron Wright --- --- 6
135 Michael Catalano --- --- 1
135 Mike Catalano --- --- 1
135-140 Matt Orlando --- --- 2
140 Micheal Catalano --- --- 2
145-152 Caleb Lawson --- --- 6
160-171 Taylor Lawson --- --- 6
171 Thomas Cornell --- --- 1
171-189 Mason Samonia --- --- 5