matBURN » Teams » Barker » 2011-12
2011-12 Barker Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Barker
Nickname: Raiders
Colors:
     Maroon
     White
Head Coach: Nathan Sutch
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Fri Dec 02 --- --- vs. Canisius [NY] Barker, NY ---
Thu Dec 08 --- --- vs. Newfane [NY] Newfane, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Depew Wildcat Invitational Depew, NY ---
Wed Dec 14 --- --- vs. Royalton-Hartland [NY] Barker, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Barker Round Robin Tournament Barker, NY ---
Wed Dec 21 --- --- vs. Medina [NY] Medina, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Akron Invitational Tournament Akron, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Akron, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Pembroke [NY] Barker, NY ---
Fri Jan 06 --- --- Niagara Frontier Wrestling Officials Invitational Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Wed Jan 11 --- --- vs. Akron [NY] Barker, NY ---
Fri Jan 13 --- --- Lockport Invitational Tournament Lockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Lockport, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Albion [NY] Barker, NY ---
Wed Jan 25 --- --- vs. Wilson [NY] Wilson, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- Niagara-Orleans League Wrestling Championships Albion, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Class D Championship Wrestling Tournament Mayville, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Mayville, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Section VI Championships East Aurora, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106-113 Harrison Flint --- --- 6
113-120 Hayden Hathaway --- --- 6
126-132 Dillon Mangan --- --- 7
138-145 Daniel Gardner --- --- 3
138 Tom Keska --- --- 3
145-152 Jed Platt --- --- 4
152 Johnathan Page --- --- 5
160-195 Brandon Alt --- --- 7
160 Amos Andrews --- --- 5
170-195 Derek Fuerch --- --- 8
170-182 Codi McKee --- --- 7
220 Austin Blackley --- --- 8
285 Nicholas Bachman --- --- 4
285 Lukas Hanssen --- --- 4