matBURN » Teams » Tamarac » 2009-10
2009-10 Tamarac Wrestling


Season: 2009-10
Team Name: Tamarac
Nickname: Bengals
Colors:
     Red
     White
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Fri Dec 11 4:00 pm AWAY Columbia Duals East Greenbush, NY ---
Sat Dec 12 9:00 am AWAY East Greenbush, NY ---
Thu Dec 17 6:00 pm HOME vs. Hoosick Falls [NY] Troy, NY League
Fri Dec 18 4:00 pm AWAY Cohoes Dual Meet Tournament Cohoes, NY ---
Sat Dec 19 9:00 am AWAY Cohoes, NY ---
Tue Dec 22 6:00 pm AWAY vs. Cambridge [NY] Cambridge, NY League
Sat Jan 02 9:00 am AWAY Ravena Invitational Tournament Ravena-Coeymans-Selkirk, NY ---
Thu Jan 07 6:00 pm AWAY vs. Schuylerville [NY] Schuylerville, NY League
Sat Jan 09 9:00 am AWAY Maple Hill Tournment Castleton, NY ---
Tue Jan 12 6:00 pm HOME vs. Voorheesville [NY] Troy, NY Non-League
Thu Jan 14 6:00 pm HOME vs. Granville [NY] Troy, NY League
Sat Jan 23 10:00 am AWAY Ichabod Crane Duals Albany, NY ---
Tue Jan 26 6:00 pm HOME vs. Maple Hill [NY] Troy, NY Non-League
Wed Jan 27 6:00 pm AWAY vs. Averill Park [NY] Averill Park, NY Non-League
Sat Jan 30 10:00 am HOME
Wasaren League Tournament
--- ---
Sat Jan 30 --- --- Coach Ken Baker Classic Troy, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 10:00 am AWAY Section II Class C Wrestling Championships Granville, NY ---
Fri Feb 12 10:00 am AWAY NYSPHSAA Section II Championship Wrestling Tournament Glens Falls, NY ---
Sat Feb 13 10:00 am AWAY Glens Falls, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
103 Burt --- --- 2
112 Sean Ryan --- --- 6
112 Connor Tuttle --- --- 1
119 Dinen --- --- 2
125-135 Gardner --- --- 2
125 Connor Romanzo --- --- 2
130 Waylon Phillips --- --- 4
135-152 D.J. Goyer --- --- 4
135 Mason --- --- 1
140 Michols --- --- 2
140 Micklas --- --- 1
145-152 Jake Oswald --- --- 8
160 B Goyer --- --- 2
160 Brandon Goyer --- --- 4
171 Hassellbash --- --- 2
171-189 Nick Knaur --- --- 6
189 Joe Hasselbash --- --- 3
215 Tracy --- --- 1
215 Jared Vibert --- --- 1
285 D'Urso --- --- 2