matBURN » Teams » Letchworth » 2006-07
2006-07 Letchworth Wrestling


Season: 2006-07
Team Name: Letchworth
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Nov 29 --- --- vs. Pembroke [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Wed Nov 29 --- --- vs. Warsaw [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Wrestling Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Wed Dec 06 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Fri Dec 08 --- --- Attica Blue Devil Classic Attica, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Attica, NY ---
Thu Dec 14 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Wed Dec 27 --- --- Cicero-North Syracuse Christmas Duals Cicero, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- Cicero, NY ---
Thu Jan 04 --- --- vs. Attica [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Thu Jan 04 --- --- vs. Hornell [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Thu Jan 11 --- --- vs. Honeoye Falls-Lima [NY] Honeoye Falls, NY ---
Sat Jan 13 --- --- Palmyra-Macedon Invitational Tournament Palmyra, NY ---
Tue Jan 16 --- --- vs. Dansville [NY] Dansville, NY ---
Thu Jan 18 --- --- vs. Livonia [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Tue Jan 30 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Fri Feb 02 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Avon, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- Avon, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Lyons, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Lyons, NY ---
Fri Feb 16 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 17 --- --- Rochester, NY ---
Fri Mar 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Mar 03 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
103-112 Dakota Hendrickson --- --- 9
103-112 Chris Nevinger --- --- 18
112 Casey Golde --- --- 1
112-125 Bucky Hendrickson --- --- 20
119-125 Frank Day --- --- 15
125-135 Weston Weaver --- --- 20
125-135 David Woolley --- --- 8
130-140 Mike Nevinger --- --- 20
140-145 Evan Sylor --- --- 15
145-152 Pat Pankow --- --- 16
145-152 Ben Stanford --- --- 6
152 Matt Cobin --- --- 4
160 Bryan Drozdowski --- --- 3
160 Al Fagan --- --- 16
171 Matt Brown --- --- 4
171-189 Matt Hendrickson --- --- 19
171 Geoff Myers --- --- 5
189-215 Jeff Holly --- --- 11
215-275 Camden Barber --- --- 18