matBURN » Teams » Greece Arcadia » 2006-07
2006-07 Greece Arcadia Wrestling


Season: 2006-07
Team Name: Greece Arcadia
Nickname:
Colors:
Varsity Coach: Lou Lombardo
JV Coach: Pat Coyne
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 02 --- --- East Invitational Rochester, NY ---
Wed Dec 06 --- --- vs. Webster Thomas [NY] Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Holley Team Tournament Holley, NY ---
Wed Dec 13 --- --- vs. Brighton [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Fri Dec 22 --- --- vs. Greece Olympia [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Dec 23 --- --- vs. Irondequoit [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Wed Dec 27 --- --- Genesee Valley Tournament Geneseo, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- Geneseo, NY ---
Thu Jan 04 --- --- vs. Webster Schroeder [NY] Webster, NY ---
Wed Jan 10 --- --- vs. Batavia [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Thu Jan 11 --- --- vs. East High (Rochester) [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Wed Jan 17 --- --- vs. East Irondequoit Eastridge [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Fri Jan 26 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Tue Jan 30 --- --- vs. Churchville-Chili [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 16 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 17 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
103 Matt Ellis --- --- 8
103-112 Mykola Prokopenko --- --- 6
112-119 Aaron Camelio --- --- 13
125-130 Mike Schmeer --- --- 5
125-135 John Stubbe --- --- 11
130-140 Alex O'Brien --- --- 11
135-171 Keifer Phillips --- --- 5
135-140 Cedric Simmons --- --- 5
140-152 Eric Slater --- --- 12
145-152 Julian Cenzi --- --- 11
152-160 A.J. Elmore --- --- 10
160 Jesse Russell --- --- 7
171 David Phillips --- --- 11
189 Alex Elmore --- --- 11
215-275 Evan O'Brien --- --- 11
215 Tim Palis --- --- 2