matBURN » Teams » Westfield » 2010-11
2010-11 Westfield Wrestling


Season: 2010-11
Team Name: Westfield
Nickname: Wolverines
Colors:
     Red
     White
Head Coach: Bob Hunt
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 08 --- --- vs. Ripley [NY] Ripley, NY ---
Sat Dec 11 --- --- Portville Invitational Tournament Portville, NY ---
Wed Dec 15 --- --- vs. Panama [NY] Westfield, NY ---
Wed Dec 22 --- --- vs. Maple Grove [NY] Maple Grove, NY ---
Thu Dec 30 --- --- Pine Valley Invitational Tournament Pine Valley, NY ---
Fri Jan 07 --- --- vs. Portville [NY] Portville, NY ---
Sat Jan 08 --- --- Ripley Invitational Wrestling Tournament Ripley, NY ---
Wed Jan 12 --- --- vs. Silver Creek [NY] Westfield, NY ---
Fri Jan 14 --- --- Falconer Invitational Tournament Falconer, NY ---
Sat Jan 15 --- --- Falconer, NY ---
Wed Jan 19 --- --- vs. Pine Valley [NY] Ripley, NY ---
Sat Jan 22 --- --- Cattaraugus-Little Valley Invitational Tournament Cattaraugus, NY ---
Tue Feb 01 --- --- vs. Chautauqua Lake [NY] Mayville, NY ---
Fri Feb 04 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Class D Championship Wrestling Tournament Mayville, NY ---
Sat Feb 05 --- --- Mayville, NY ---
Sat Feb 12 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling State Qualifier East Aurora, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
112 Nolan Hunt --- --- 11
119 Jacob Davidson --- --- 8
125-130 Devin Emerson --- --- 5
125 Stephen Howes --- --- 2
125-130 Steven Howes --- --- 2
125-140 Andrew Lindstrom --- --- 6
130-145 Matt Orlando --- --- 4
130-140 Damien Raynor --- --- 7
135-145 Michael Catalano --- --- 4
135 Jacob Shields --- --- 1
140-152 Micheal Catalano --- --- 6
145 Mike Catalano --- --- 1
152-189 Caleb Lawson --- --- 9
171-189 Lee Mason --- --- 7
189-215 Mason Samonia --- --- 11
285 Nick Bausum --- --- 5
285 Dakota Reardon --- --- 1