matBURN » Teams » Bath Haverling » 2019-20
2019-20 Bath Haverling Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Bath Haverling
Nickname: Rams
Colors:
     Royal Blue
     White
Head Coach: Derick Nadjadi
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Tue Dec 03 --- --- vs. Perry [NY] Bath, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Avoca Varsity Team Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Wed Dec 11 --- --- vs. Hornell [NY] Bath, NY ---
Fri Dec 13 --- --- Ark-Can Wrestling Tournament Arkport, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Arkport, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- LCAA JV Wrestling Championships Livonia, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Livonia, NY ---
Fri Feb 07 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Section 5, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- Section 5, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
120 Hunter Pickering --- --- 1
126 Caden Wilber --- --- 1
132 Jeremiah Todd --- --- 1
138 Coby Causer --- --- 1
145 Brayden Hess --- --- 1
152 Curtis Conrad --- --- 1
160 Kalib Best --- --- 1
170 Austin Thorius --- --- 1
182 Adam Pickering --- --- 1
182 Julio Robbins-Vazquez --- --- 1
195 Brock Brazie --- --- 1
195 Hunter Cupp --- --- 1
220 Carl Clark --- --- 1
220 Connor Gleason --- --- 1
220 Johnny Ray --- --- 1
285 Josh Miles --- --- 1