matBURN » Teams » Hornell » 2015-16
2015-16 Hornell Wrestling


Hornell Red Raiders
Hornell Red Raiders
Hornell Red Raiders

Season: 2015-16
Team Name: Hornell
Nickname: Red Raiders
Colors:
     Scarlet
     Royal Blue
Varsity Coach: Scott Johnson
Assistant Coach: Rob Hirsch
Assistant Coach: Mike Kramer
Volunteer Coach: Aaron Parks
Volunteer Coach: Andrew Wray
 
Album: General

Hornell Red Raiders
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 02 --- --- vs. Livonia [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Sat Dec 05 --- --- Avoca Varsity Team Tournament Avoca, NY ---
Wed Dec 09 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Fri Dec 11 --- --- Arkport Holiday Duals Arkport, NY ---
Sat Dec 12 --- --- Arkport, NY ---
Wed Dec 16 --- --- vs. Wellsville [NY] Wellsville, NY ---
Sat Dec 19 --- --- Pavilion Invitational Tournament Pavilion, NY ---
Tue Dec 22 --- --- vs. Dansville [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Tue Dec 29 --- --- Bolivar-Richburg Wolverine Scuffle Bolivar, NY ---
Wed Dec 30 --- --- Bolivar, NY ---
Tue Jan 05 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Bath, NY ---
Sat Jan 09 --- --- Hornell Invitational Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Wed Jan 13 --- --- vs. Avon [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Sat Jan 16 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Caledonia, NY ---
Wed Jan 20 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Hornell, NY ---
Thu Jan 28 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Fri Feb 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 --- --- Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 12 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 13 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106 Brennan DeMersman --- --- 2
120-132 Zackary Burdick --- --- 10
120 Joshua Hough --- --- 2
120 Owen House --- --- 1
132-138 Dominic DeSanto --- --- 2
132 Tyler Garner --- --- 4
138-152 Kyle O'Connor --- --- 9
138 Ethan Speed --- --- 1
145-152 Marcus Tingley --- --- 5
145 Bryce Tomb --- --- 1
152-160 Noah Quevedo --- --- 6
152-182 Zachary Thurston --- --- 10
160-170 Jason Roy --- --- 3
170-182 Richie Snyder --- --- 10
182-220 Jacob Robinson --- --- 8
182 Jake Robinson --- --- 1
182-220 Zack Turner --- --- 6
285 Liam Kilcoyne --- --- 11