matBURN » Teams » Livonia » 2006-07
2006-07 Livonia Wrestling


Season: 2006-07
Team Name: Livonia
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 02 --- --- East Invitational Rochester, NY ---
Wed Dec 06 --- --- vs. East High (Rochester) [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Thu Dec 14 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Le Roy, NY ---
Tue Dec 19 --- --- vs. Lyndonville [NY] Retsof, NY ---
Tue Dec 19 --- --- vs. York [NY] Retsof, NY ---
Thu Dec 21 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Wed Jan 03 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Thu Jan 11 --- --- vs. Dansville [NY] Dansville, NY ---
Thu Jan 18 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Rochester City Athletic Conference Wrestling Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Tue Jan 30 --- --- vs. Hornell [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Fri Feb 02 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Avon, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- Avon, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Wayland, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Wayland, NY ---
Fri Feb 16 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 17 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
96-103 Brian Ohle --- --- 13
112 Luke Kehrli --- --- 4
119-125 Tim Coughlin --- --- 10
125 Travis Englert --- --- 6
130-135 Matt Knight --- --- 10
135 C.J. Oschenhirt --- --- 1
135 Neil Vandorn --- --- 8
140 Terry Matthews --- --- 11
145 Zach Renn --- --- 1
145-152 Greg Vanbuskirk --- --- 9
152 Brandon Braun --- --- 5
152 Matt Magee --- --- 4
160 Kevin Bischoping --- --- 9
171 Eli Putzig --- --- 9
189-215 Bill Barco --- --- 9
189-215 Tom Hilimire --- --- 8
275 Justin Becker --- --- 2