matBURN » Teams » Southwestern » 2019-20
2019-20 Southwestern Wrestling


Hoose's House
Hoose's House
Shared by Jamestown Post-Journal and Southwestern CSD.

Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Southwestern
Nickname: Trojans
Colors:
     Red
     Blue
Head Coach: Mark Arnold
 
Album: General

Hoose's House
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Dec 04 --- --- vs. Fredonia [NY] Jamestown, NY ---
Fri Dec 06 --- --- Sweet Home Invitational Tournament Amherst, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Amherst, NY ---
Tue Dec 10 --- --- vs. Chautauqua Lake [NY] Mayville, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Portville Invitational Wrestling Tournament Portville, NY ---
Wed Dec 18 --- --- vs. Falconer [NY] Falconer, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- Linda Knuutila Memorial Wrestling Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Grand Island Invitational Dual Meet Tournament Grand Island, NY ---
Tue Jan 07 --- --- vs. Dunkirk [NY] Jamestown, NY ---
Thu Jan 09 --- --- vs. Olean [NY] Jamestown, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Falconer Invitational Tournament Falconer, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Falconer, NY ---
Thu Jan 16 --- --- vs. Franklinville [NY] Franklinville, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Southwestern JV Tournament Jamestown, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- Ken-Ton Invitational Tournament Tonawanda, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 --- --- vs. Gowanda [NY] Jamestown, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Falconer, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Jamestown, NY ---
Fri Feb 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 29 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Bohdan Wendel --- --- 8
106-113 Neves Hoose --- --- 10
113 Michael Smeraldo --- --- 1
120-126 Michael Carnes --- --- 10
120-126 Morgan Ribbing --- --- 6
126-132 Ryan Chapman --- --- 2
126-132 Garrett Swan --- --- 12
138-145 Miles Lapington --- --- 3
138-145 Nate Ribbing --- --- 2
138 Daniel White --- --- 1
145-170 Dagon Bryant --- --- 12
152-160 Liam Cramer --- --- 6
152-160 Gaven Dewey --- --- 8
152 Gavin Dorler --- --- 1
160-170 Peter Conley --- --- 2
170-182 Tatyn Bryant --- --- 13
170-182 Matt Lowery --- --- 2
182-195 Tyler Williams --- --- 8
195-220 Dontae Hoose --- --- 14
195-220 Zach Johnson --- --- 10
195-220 Michael Lawson --- --- 2
285 Saud Shah --- --- 6