matBURN » Teams » Dansville » 2011-12
2011-12 Dansville Wrestling


Season: 2011-12
Team Name: Dansville
Nickname: Mustangs
Colors:
     Red
     Black
Varsity Coach: Jack Cook
JV and Assistant Coach: Rob Stone
Modified Coach: Kyle Cook
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Dec 01 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Dansville, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Tue Dec 06 --- --- vs. Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Wayland, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Waterloo Invitational Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Wed Dec 14 --- --- vs. Perry [NY] Perry, NY ---
Fri Dec 16 --- --- Campbell-Savona Invitational Tournament Campbell, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Campbell, NY ---
Wed Dec 21 --- --- vs. Livonia [NY] Livonia, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Genesee Valley Tournament Geneseo, NY ---
Tue Jan 03 --- --- vs. Alfred-Almond [NY] Almond, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Livonia JV Invitational Tournament Livonia, NY ---
Wed Jan 11 --- --- vs. Geneseo [NY] Dansville, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Hornell Invitational Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Hornell [NY] Dansville, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Nunda, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- LCAA JV Wrestling Championships Warsaw, NY ---
Fri Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Batavia, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- Batavia, NY ---
Fri Feb 10 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling State Qualifier Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- Rochester, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
--- Lcaa Div. 1 League Champions --- --- 0
113 Gunnar Maggio --- --- 19
120 Connor Boor --- --- 6
120-132 Joe Ciranni --- --- 6
120 Zach Farrell --- --- 6
120 Zack Farrell --- --- 1
120-126 Cody Schuster --- --- 16
132-138 Josh Bickle --- --- 7
132-138 Andy Graves --- --- 12
138-145 Ryan Hurlburt --- --- 16
138 Ryan Huurlburt --- --- 1
138 Steve Parsons --- --- 1
145 Jon Barlak --- --- 2
145-152 Jonathan Barlak --- --- 12
152-170 Devin Briggs --- --- 6
160 Jason Boots Lovetro --- --- 1
160-170 Jason Boots-Lovetro --- --- 15
170 Hubert Jansch --- --- 1
170-182 Hubie Jansch --- --- 15
182-220 Rodney Carmody --- --- 5
182 Rodney Cormody --- --- 1
285 Cruz Anthony --- --- 1
285 Andy Conway --- --- 1
285 Anthony Cruz --- --- 14