matBURN » Teams » North Rose-Wolcott » 2015-16
2015-16 North Rose-Wolcott Wrestling


Season: 2015-16
Team Name: North Rose-Wolcott
Nickname: Cougars
Colors:
     Green
     White
Head Coach: James Prentice
Assistant Coach: Jerry Decausemaker
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 28 --- --- Newark JV Tournament Newark, NY ---
Thu Dec 03 --- --- vs. Mynderse [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Sat Dec 05 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Tue Dec 08 --- --- vs. Penn Yan [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Sat Dec 12 --- --- Demeco-Trainor Memorial Tournament Churchville, NY ---
Sat Dec 19 --- --- North Rose-Wolcott JV Invitational Tournament Wolcott, NY ---
Tue Dec 22 --- --- vs. Hannibal [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Wed Dec 30 --- --- North Rose-Wolcott Duals Wolcott, NY ---
Sat Jan 09 --- --- Port Byron Invitational Tournament Port Byron, NY ---
Tue Jan 12 --- --- vs. Newark [NY] Newark, NY ---
Sat Jan 16 --- --- Newark Invitational Tournament Newark, NY ---
Wed Jan 20 --- --- vs. East Rochester [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Wed Jan 20 --- --- vs. South Seneca [NY] Wolcott, NY ---
Fri Jan 22 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 23 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Tue Feb 02 --- --- vs. Williamson [NY] Williamson, NY ---
Fri Feb 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 --- --- Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 12 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 13 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106-113 Brandon Manley --- --- 4
113-126 Pedro Pascual --- --- 8
120-126 Devon Crum --- --- 7
126-138 Donald Abrams --- --- 6
132 Jon Mills --- --- 3
132-145 Dominic True-Brown --- --- 5
138-145 Michael Zerniak --- --- 3
138-152 Mike Zerniak --- --- 9
145-152 Jake Minier --- --- 6
152-160 Jacob Breen --- --- 7
160-170 Jorden Brown --- --- 9
170-182 Zach Crum --- --- 9
182-220 Jesse Ramirez --- --- 10
195-220 Dominick Salerno --- --- 10
220 Dylan Hicks --- --- 4
285 Dom Eriksen --- --- 3
285 Dominic Eriksen --- --- 10