matBURN » Teams » Honeoye Falls-Lima » 2019-20
2019-20 Honeoye Falls-Lima Wrestling


Welcome to the Jungle
Welcome to the Jungle
2019-2020 HFL Cougars. Shared by HFL Wrestling.

Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Honeoye Falls-Lima
Nickname: Cougars
Colors:
     Black
     Gold
Head Coach: Lewis Cucchiara
 
Album: General

Welcome to the Jungle
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 30 --- --- Attica JV Wrestling Tournament Attica, NY ---
Tue Dec 03 --- --- vs. East Irondequoit Eastridge [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Wrestling Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Byron-Bergen JV Wrestling Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Wed Dec 11 --- --- vs. Irondequoit [NY] Honeoye Falls, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Penfield Hunter Holiday Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Wed Dec 18 --- --- vs. Greece [NY] Honeoye Falls, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- Monroe County League Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Windsor Invitational Tournament Windsor, NY ---
Sat Dec 28 --- --- Windsor, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- David Stewart Memorial Wrestling Tournament Hornell, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Robert Bradshaw Memorial Wrestling Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Robert Bradshaw Memorial Wrestling Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. Gates Chili [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Thu Jan 16 --- --- vs. Brighton [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 18 --- --- Greater Rochester JV Wrestling Championships Geneva, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- vs. Wilson Magnet (Rochester) [NY] Honeoye Falls, NY ---
Wed Jan 29 --- --- vs. East High (Rochester) [NY] Honeoye Falls, NY ---
Fri Jan 31 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 29 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Jazz Spaulding --- --- 11
99-106 Waylan Winseman --- --- 7
120-126 Anthony Noto --- --- 14
120-126 Caden Quinn --- --- 3
132-138 Andrew Bovenzi --- --- 8
132 Aiden Conge --- --- 1
138-160 Alex Zuber --- --- 9
145-152 Joey Marrocco --- --- 6
145 Owen Rodgers --- --- 1
170-195 Cody Montone --- --- 6
182 Mitchell Bulling --- --- 7
220 Riley Kester --- --- 7
285 William Czora --- --- 7