matBURN » Teams » Penfield » 2019-20
2019-20 Penfield Wrestling


Season: 2019-20
Team Name: Penfield
Nickname: Patriots
Colors:
     Red
     White
Head Coach: Ed Porto
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 30 --- --- Baldwinsville JV Wrestling Tournament Baldwinsville, NY ---
Wed Dec 04 --- --- vs. Webster Schroeder [NY] Penfield, NY ---
Fri Dec 06 --- --- Horseheads Invitational Dual Meet Tournament Horseheads, NY ---
Sat Dec 07 --- --- Horseheads, NY ---
Wed Dec 11 --- --- vs. Pittsford [NY] Pittsford, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Penfield Hunter Holiday Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Sat Dec 14 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Fri Dec 20 --- --- Monroe County League Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 21 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Fri Dec 27 --- --- Akron JV Wrestling Tournament Akron, NY ---
Thu Jan 02 --- --- vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Penfield, NY ---
Fri Jan 03 --- --- Newark Regional Girls Wrestling Tournament Newark, NY ---
Fri Jan 03 --- --- West Genesee JV Wrestling Tournament Camillus, NY ---
Sat Jan 04 --- --- Newark Invitational Wrestling Tournament Newark, NY ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Mid-Winter Mayhem Indiana, PA ---
Fri Jan 10 --- --- Robert Bradshaw Memorial Wrestling Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Mid-Winter Mayhem Indiana, PA ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Robert Bradshaw Memorial Wrestling Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 11 --- --- Victor JV Wrestling Tournament Victor, NY ---
Wed Jan 15 --- --- vs. Hilton [NY] Penfield, NY ---
Sat Jan 25 --- --- Takedown Cancer Wrestling Duals Fairport, NY ---
Thu Jan 30 --- --- vs. Newark [NY] Penfield, NY ---
Fri Jan 31 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 01 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Hilton, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Girls Wrestling Invitational Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 14 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 15 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 22 --- --- PSAL Girls Wrestling Invitational Bronx, NY ---
Fri Feb 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 29 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Daniel Cramer --- --- 2
99-106 Mark Henderson --- --- 13
99 Kiernan MaGee --- --- 8
99 Ryan Parton --- --- 6
113-120 Ellanora Bode --- --- 2
113-120 Austin Dillenbeck --- --- 4
113 Nicholas Vigliotti --- --- 12
120-132 Shane Brown --- --- 8
120-126 Casey Henwood --- --- 7
120-126 Nolan Liess --- --- 14
126-138 Andrew Saylor --- --- 6
126-138 Kyle Spaulding --- --- 14
132-138 Caleb Green --- --- 2
132-138 Nicholas Jong --- --- 5
132-145 Dominick Porto --- --- 14
138-152 Chase Playfair --- --- 3
145 Matthew Jones --- --- 1
145-160 Matt McLaughlin --- --- 11
152 Styles Allen-Black --- --- 3
152-170 Emanual Anderson --- --- 11
160-182 Cooper Kropman --- --- 16
160-170 Duncan Watts --- --- 3
160-182 Nathan Weidel --- --- 10
170 Tony Gabriel --- --- 2
182-195 Kreg Abbott --- --- 8
182 John Chalupa --- --- 5
182-220 Cain Nguyen --- --- 6
195-220 Trevor Leisten --- --- 13
195 Sean Preston --- --- 1
220-285 Caden Bertram --- --- 10
285 Brysen Pye --- --- 2
285 Samuel Weaver --- --- 7