matBURN » Teams » Newark » 2015-16
2015-16 Newark Wrestling


Season: 2015-16
Team Name: Newark
Nickname: Reds
Colors:
     Maroon
     Gray
Athletic Director: Nick Amatulli
Head Coach: Luke Baum
JV Coach: Robert Binggelli
Modified Coach: Greg Herbest
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 28 --- --- Newark JV Tournament Newark, NY ---
Thu Dec 03 --- --- vs. Williamson [NY] Newark, NY ---
Thu Dec 10 --- --- vs. Midlakes [NY] Clifton Springs, NY ---
Sat Dec 12 --- --- Penfield Invitational Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Tue Dec 15 --- --- vs. Penfield [NY] Penfield, NY ---
Thu Dec 17 --- --- vs. Wayne [NY] Newark, NY ---
Tue Dec 29 --- --- Mountain Duals Dolgeville, NY ---
Wed Dec 30 --- --- Dolgeville, NY ---
Thu Jan 07 --- --- vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Palmyra, NY ---
Fri Jan 08 --- --- Canandaigua Invitational Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 09 --- --- Canandaigua, NY ---
Tue Jan 12 --- --- vs. North Rose-Wolcott [NY] Newark, NY ---
Thu Jan 14 --- --- vs. Geneva [NY] Newark, NY ---
Sat Jan 16 --- --- Newark Invitational Tournament Newark, NY ---
Fri Jan 22 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 23 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Fri Feb 05 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Feb 06 --- --- Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 12 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 13 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106-113 Sean-Paul Whittlesey --- --- 13
113 Brody Horton --- --- 1
113-120 Gunner O'Lena --- --- 13
120-126 Collin Steiner --- --- 7
126-138 Gage Brown --- --- 11
126-138 Troy Ludolph --- --- 12
138-145 Garrett Johnson --- --- 7
138-145 Joshua Orlopp --- --- 5
152-160 Dylan Harmon --- --- 13
152-160 Kaiden Moore --- --- 8
170 Niko Gorsuch --- --- 12
182-195 Triston Heckman --- --- 8
195 Ben Adams --- --- 1
195-220 Chet DeWolf --- --- 2
220 Chris Lozada --- --- 4
220-285 Chris Lozado --- --- 3